Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Testimonials

View reviews about Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from our most recent customers.
Discover real testimonials and see what our customers have to say in their own voices. Want to leave a review? Just click the button below and share your own story.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Easy to work with and responsive. Michael got it done for me with troubleshooting an ongoing warranty issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

The service received was excellent from arrival to departure. Matt was very knowledgeable and kept me well informed of all diagnoses and repairs. Finnegan is my go to dealership because of good service and complementary uber rides

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great service and communication. I would recommend this place as I have always been there for routine service on my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Finnegan was the greatest car buying experience we have ever had. Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Fix my car with no problems. Service Manager was great. Keep me updated on car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Samantha was very fresh and provided great service. Tech did an amazing job and did not take much time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I felt appreciated, service was quick, stress free, and above all excellent! I will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Mike & Sal were personable and down to earth. They were really easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Yamil was helpful and explained everything in detail and was patient with us . We just went to the dealership to look and left in a new car. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

They were professional and attentive. The service representative was nice and explained everything in detail. The wait was longer than expected however it was the service department’s issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Good experience, helpful staff, easy process. Salesperson was helpful and knowledgeable. Followed up with any questions or concerns we had. Financial process was also easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Most recent experience was not great. I had to keep calling to check on the status and after 2 days they had not really done anything until they told me to pick it up for the weekend. I was not offered a loner and my vehicle is only a year old. I would have thought they would have at least washed it.. but no nor a vacuum. I did get the visor fixed so that was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Always the best Hellcat service anywhere near Houston. Factual estimates and flawless service every time.. Easy to access via expressways and ample covered storage until pick up time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Awesome! Had me out of there in no time. Please choose Finnegan for all your services you won't regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

My service advisor Heather Lee was really helpful and informative regarding my needs for my jeep. She was able to get me in quickly and ordered my new tires. Her coworker Alex also was helpful when I asked him a question. Good Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I have an awesome experience at this dealership and was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great communication. No pressure tactics. Daniel Ruggles made the purchase process quick and easy. Recommend giving Finnegan a shot when looking for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Finnegan is my go to dealership for sales & service. All employees know how to take excellent care of their customers. Was sad to see Chris no longer worked there, but Heather took excellent care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Rosenberg is AMAZING!!!!!!! Sam took care of my Service from start to finish. The quality of Service is top notch & get it done. Thank You Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very good deAlership.thanks Richard for helping me to get my first truck and a very smooth transaction and very fast transaction.thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great sales man. Process was fairly quick and easy. I received a decent amount for my trade in. Would recommend DW our salesman to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Robert was a huge help making the decision on what vehicle to buy. Richard made the purchase process very easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Everyone was friendly and courteous. My service rep was excellent. Explained everything. Kept me updated daily. Would recommend to everyone. I am a satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Friendly team had a lot in stock, gave us a lot for our trade. Snacks, coffee, great waiting room for service when we come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent customer care and fast service. Michael was ready to help by greeting me at my car. He was very respectful and eager to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Friendly service staff. Quick service. Reception and check out could be a little bit more attentive to customers. Quick call back when vehicle is done and quick check out. Saturday service maybe has less staff?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

DJ kept me well informed with timely updates and my service and repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Very nice and will do all they can to get the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Omar was awesome to work with, he was helpful throughout the buying process and answered any questions I had about all vehicles I looked at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge was a great dealership. The process was easy and quick. Matthew Guerrero was very helpful throughout the process. I am a satisfied and happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Omar Coreas was very helpful and communicated with us very well. When we arrived at the dealership, we let Omar know we had an appointment and needed to be out of the store pretty quickly. He made that happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Very easy process due to a high level of customer first mentality. Dewayne was awesome to work with throughout the process! He was thorough in his knowledge of the vehicles and no pressure throughout the sale. Will definitely refer others his way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great professionalism at service center. Very clean waiting room. Comfortable waiting area also. Free water and coffee was surely a plus. Will continue to get my truck serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I would absolutely recommend Finnigan. Very friendly and upfront about everything. It was a nice change from the typical car buying experience. We were in and out in less than two hours with the truck we wanted. Finnigan exceeded our expectations and gave us more than we asked for for our trade. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Everything went smooth the process was very quick and easy he was very knowledgeable and friendly overall great visit wouldn’t change anything about the visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very nice and easy overall purchase experience. Particularly, Daniel Ruggles got me the low price and no nonsense help and support in the purchse process I was looking for. Thanks Daniel! I highly recommend Finnegan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

They made my buying experience seem effortless. Mike and the whole team all the way through finance was amazing. The whole deal was done quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Service was performed in a timely manner, and advisor answered all my questions. Waiting area was clean cashier was super nice and when I got my jeep back was washed and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram is a little further from me than another dealer but, these folks are good! They opened right on time and were abiding by all appropriate COVID-19 protocols, were professional and thorough are made quick work of the repair at hand. The previous day, I dropped my truck off (for 10.5 hours) to have the work done and they "didn't have the time to do it." I called Finnegan and was seen the next day - in at 7am, home by 10:30am! Awesome job scheduling. This was the second time I've come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Friendly, stress free transaction. We highly recommend Daniel as a sales person. Dealership was clean and appeared to follow COVID protocols. Of all car purchases, this was by far the most pleasant experience! We highly recommend Finnegan and look forward to future business with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

enjoyed working with Sales Consultant and finance manager. Professional, courteous, listened to my requirements and worked with me to get the right deal and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Service advisor was friendly and attentive to my needs. Was able to get service by just driving up, no appointment needed which was very welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Finnegan Dealer was very professional and excellent service for my oil change and state inspection. I recommend Finnegan service to anyone with a Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler vehicles/‘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

We were very pleased with service the serviced provided. Michael called everyday to provide updates and keep us in the loop.Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Excellent service and time it takes to repair the Amazon vans. We will take our vans here from now on and we look forward to establishing a great relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great service, they ordered the parts that other dealers could not get. They got them in one day. They informed me when they were in all in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very please with the service I received. Always treated with respect and they have the best customer service. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I had a Great Experience! I requested no haggle pricing and my expectations were met. Open and honest dialogue with no pressure tactics or gimmicks. Followup and commitment to customer satisfaction was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Great experience. Very friendly and helpful, not pushy. Me. Ruffle our sales rep was a great guy. Listened to what we wanted and got it. Did not try to push for upgrades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

The buying process was excellent and our salesman Daniel Ruggles did an outstanding job of listening to our requests and delivering the perfect Jeep for my wife. We drove 160 miles for this purchase and it was worth it. We highly recommend Finnegsn Jeep and their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I would normally give a 5 ⭐ but this time I think the service department let me down. I had my Mom bring my Jeep in for front brakes and they said it will take 2-3 hours.... wrong it took them 5 hours. I had to call and ask what was going on because no one came and told my my anything. The original service guy went home ill so I had to ask if some could tell me what was going on with my Jeep and why are you making my Mom wait over 5 hours? I hope next time this doesn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I was greeted by a friendly person to find out my needs for today and then I was pleased when my truck was ready in a timely manner. I was able to use my Mopar points and that was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great Customer service. Always got call backs. Traveled 260miles to get there and well worth it. Will definitely recommend to all my friends. Thx Omar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great service, no hidden or tacked on unnecessary charges. One dealership was charging $1+k more for the same service. Great work and was completed in the time frame I was given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

We were looking to purchase a new Ram truck with a couple of specific options. Thankfully 1 of only 2 that was close to our options was located at Finnegan Chrysler , Rosenberg. Never thought we would drive 39 miles when we had 5 dealerships with in 10 miles of our home. Keith Orsak was great & a pleasure to work with in every way. For us he was very low keyed but very professional. No high pressure. Well worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

What a pleasant experience. Keith was upfront and was great to work with! It was the best vehicle purchase we've ever done. We love our Rubicon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great service. Service advisor was very helpful. They kept me Inform and did a thorough job. Find me a ride back soon, overall excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great Customer service!!! Very professional. Quick service...They got me in and out . Very clean waiting area.. Love going there to get everything done!! THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Prompt and friendly service while getting recall taken care of. JT periodically kept me informed of the status while waiting. Great group of people to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

mike scott was very patient and helpful to mine and my wifes needs. we were so thankful for our support from mike scott and our finance person hicham nafaa. i let both these guys know exactly what i needed and what my expectations were for me and my wife. guess what , my wife and i were very pleased. thank you finnagin and staff , we appreciate your help when we needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

JT was my service advisor he kept me updated on ALL work being done or needing to be done as the job progressed, at times I was not happy about stuff No FAULT on him just the way my company mechanic had done some work that we had to pay to get fixed with Finnigan very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

As always professional and courteous personnel. Informative and always willing to help. There are closer Mopar dealership closer to me. But because of the service advisor Honesty and help. And buying my truck from here makes me feel more comfortable coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Thank you Daniel for all your help Everyone here is so nice Excited to have my first Jeep Looking forward to my new ride and adventures

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

They were very thorough in handling the issue. They had my vehicle in and out in half a day. Would highly recommend them for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable, the appointment was made at MY convenience. I will definitely bring my vehicle back there for future service work. Although I opted to wait for my vehicle, I was offered a ride home and a ride back as soon as the service was done - for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

As usual, my service experience was outstanding with Finnegan Dodge. It is the reason I choose them over anyone else. They know how to treat and appreciate their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I took my truck in for service it had the engine light on. I'm very happy with the professionalism Fernando handled the process of getting my truck fix. He kept me updated on what was been done to the truck and took care of all the paperwork that needed to be done with the warranty. I highly recommend Fernando Sanchez and the service department at Finnegan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Great service and a job well done. The staff was friendly and they got my truck serviced in a timely manner with a car wash included.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

With my first oil change, I had a lot of questions. They were all answered. Appreciate patience. Service was quick and provided comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Mike Todd is the best saleman hands down! Steve Nafaa is great in the Finance department. Excellent car buying Experience because of both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

We went in only to see what our truck would be worth. Not expecting to purchase anything. But Richard our salesman did a great job we purchased a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Offer great service even in such pandemic period. They are friendly and helpful. They seriously take care of my car. Overall we are very happy with this service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Friendly and efficient- that’s the way to do service on vehicles. Add the courtesy of preserving my misplaced personal property in the clean and roomy waiting area and you know the team is focused on the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Excellent and efficient service. Very helpful and got the work on my Cherokee done quickly and with a fair price. Gave me updates on the progress of my vehicle. Highly recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

You have restored my faith in Finnegan by hiring JT in the service department. He went over and beyond! Every employee should mirror his professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Helped get my Jeep Wrangler steering fixed. Thanks. Great service!! They replaced the steering gear box. Now the Jeep rides great. Highly recommend that if you own a 2018 Jeep Wrangler you get this done and this dealer done a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Grey was very knowledgeable about my ram 1500. Easy to work with and very pleasant staff!! Would recommend family and friends here. Got the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Great service as usual.. brought my 2003 wrangler for 4 wheel alignment, explain to service manager that all control arms were changed out and notice driveline vibrations.. he made sure to relay to tech working on my Jeep and they checked properly before I picking it up..Victor the service manager very attentive. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

GREAT customer service. Carlos Sanchez was our sales guy and James Wells finalized the deal! Very Happy with our new purchase! We will definitely be coming back for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I have multiple vehicles that I always take here for service. Top notch service from these guys. Always gets things right the first time, and communicates everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Ralph worked hard to get the truck I wanted, wasted no time and got me in and out quickly, he was also very friendly and a joy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

We had our Jeep services a Finnegan last week. They kept us informed of what was going on each day. Great job. We are pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Finnegan did a great job making sure they give you the best deal they can. They really want to help you get into the vehicle you want. Grey Randall and Angel (sales manager) were very helpful and I would recommend them if you go there. Thanks for everything guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Service dept was very accommodating, kept me aware of my repairs and all so very kind . I will for sure return to the dealer for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Outstanding prompt, friendly, and quality service. Scheduled appointment was for 09:00, and they completed oil change, systems check, and tire rotation at 09:45.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I have been to the dealership every time I get a vehicle because the service for maintenance is a nice and friendly atmosphere and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Easy to work with and friendly. Did not feel too pressured. Would go back again. Richard Davis was very good to work with. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Dealership was courteous service staff helpful and professional. Truck was ready when I arrived at the dealership and truck was clean. Would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

It was great to find a location closer to home to service my vehicle without a three hour wait time. Service was great and will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Walked in, found the car we wanted, made an offer, done deal. Keith mad it very easy for us. This is the 4th vehicle purchased from here. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership was amazing experience! Omär Perez is a amazing dealer, he understood what I wanted and my needs. I would prefer to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Excellent experience. Jorge was instrumental in the buying process. The team worked with me to gain the best deal for my situation. Extremely pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Did a great job , friendly and courteous .convenient dealership close to my house and i use dealership before also bought several vehicles in the past

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Excellent service! Omar was great throughout the entire process! We went in for a limited and came out with a limited X which is the sporty addition upgrade! Very happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater


Customer Reviews Testimonials Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Testimonials & Reviews