Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Testimonials

View reviews about Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from our most recent customers.
Discover real testimonials and see what our customers have to say in their own voices. Want to leave a review? Just click the button below and share your own story.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

I visited the service department, and a young lady by the name of Christina assisted me in my needs. I was 100% completely satisfied with the service that I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

As Always a good experience working with the Finnegan service department team. Good communication on service and outcomes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great service and fast. Always respectful and nice to me. They always clean my car when I get it service. Great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great service on recall for 2015 Ram ECOdiesel. Quick turnaround, polite, Thank you Finnigan Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

great dealership, prompt attention to detail and service when they needed to assist in a pinch. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

They were helpful and did a great job! I will be going back. I do have a jeep hybrid and am looking forward to them getting a charging station.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Performed all requested service. Did a great job completing the work. Place was full of service reps

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Excellent fast polite helpful and it was worth it thanks for the refreshments I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I recommend Finnegan dealership doge Chrysler service department because I had a great experience with there service to my vehicle. Very good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Went in for an oil change waiter. It was super fast thanks to Mr Miguel great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Very courteous and professional reservations with a friendly service rep that went above and beyond to communicate the timing for the completion of the repairs. The service was provided and problems fixed. Price was fair, service very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I’ve never had any issues at finnigan dodge, The service department has always been very helpful and forthright in explaining any issues with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Service writer was very friendly and polite. The service was completed sooner than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Quick and efficient service. Friendly and honest people. I would highly recommend going to them for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

All issues resolved as expected and cost met initial estimate. Frequent txt messages on status and a nice, covered Uber ride home while the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Finnegan is my preferred dealership since I purchased my 2021 Dodge Ram 1500. The staff is very helpful and courteous. The waiting area is very clean and comfortable. My truck is complete in reasonable amount of time. I get it back with a fresh wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Excellent service, professional staff. They always do quality work and deliver as promised. They are generally quick in setting appointments and completing work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Whitney in Service department was thorough, prompt, professional and went the extra mile for customer service. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Fast service with a friendly staff. No wait to get an appointment for service. They have upped their customer service level in the past year. Thank you Finnigan Chrysler Jeep and Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I’m never disappointed with my service at Finnigan! Fast, frienldy, and super affordable. They get me right everytime. I would not have it any other way- thank you for making my life that much easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Good service from Monica when I took my truck in to get the Transmission flushed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great experiance great service very fast service and very professional very clean and answer every question concerning my vehical

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Very pleasant experience. Sales staff was excellent and entire process was quick and easy. Would purchase another vehicle from here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Every thing is good but times take too much longer than we think so please work for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Kevin did an excellent job of communicating and provided excellent customer service. It was a wonderful experience to get servicing done at Finngan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

I always receive excellent care when going to Finnegan. I use to go to the Jeep dealership in Katy but the staff at this location is spot on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Friendly efficient service, candid advice . All round good experience taking car for oil change and inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Great!! Everyone was so nice and Michael Reyna was Awesome ! I would recommend him to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Good service and was waited on in a timely manner love this dealership nice customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

I was desperate for a battery but had no appointment. The dervice manager worked me in and had it done in under 30 minutes. They were excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Great service and attention to detail. I was highly satisfied with the service level received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Perfect service, great staff, took care of all my needs. Able to squeeze me into their schedule for drop off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Service department is quick with top notch service advisers. Routine maintenance is completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I went for an inspection and the service attendant was very nice and helpful. He got right on it and l was out in a much shorter time than expected. I even got a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Excellent service. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful attitude. Attentive to maintenance requirements of our new vehicle. All of the employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

The service advisor Trey was very professional and listened carefully about our repair needs. The repairs were made alot faster than we expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Very friendly and helpful . Answered all my questions when above and beyond great service very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Good service. Friendly people and good communication. Not pushy on up selling services not needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

This is our only place we trust with our Jeep Grand Cherokee and everyone has always been helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Service was great really helped me out of a jam. I will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Excellent customer service, very friendly. Explained my car issue to me in detail. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Fast and quick service. They listen to your issues and then offer a solution. Very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Even though I didn’t buy my truck from Finnegan every one there is very professional and helpful and explained everything they did or about to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Excellent service, on time and free complementary washing, excellent waiting area with snacks and coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Efficient…courtesy…welcoming…on time for appointments… get the job done…explains everything!! Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Great dealership with friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff in all departments. This is my fourth vehicle from Finnegan Auto and I have been impressed every visit with the quality and professionalism of their staff and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Dealer us excellent. The waiting area is nice and clean. The staff is helpful. Will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Awesome service. Professional and friendly staff. Nice and clean building . Waiting area nice and fully stocked with complimentary drinks and stacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Great customer service. Went in on a Saturday for a recall on my Ram 1500 .Iwas in and out in under two hours and they even washed my truck for me...Very professional and curtious

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Very nice and accommodating to the issue I was having with my truck. Very prompt and kept me in the loop to what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Service advisor greeted me promptly after arriving, gathered the information they needed and gave an estimated time to completion. Work was finished within the estimated time frame. The service advisor reviewed the work done and all items checked, very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

The dealership found the issue and sent quote quickly and ordered parts and repaired it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation was quick. I have always waited for this service and have never been disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

My oil change and tire rotation was completed in a friendly and expedient manner. I am pleased with their professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

The time waiting was very short and when the work was completed the Service man came to me and explained the work done and the total cost. He then accompanied me the cashier and I paid my bill and then left in a cleaned RAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Aaron kept me updated on everything that was going on with my Ram limited 1500

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

They are efficient and communicate well when working on your vehicle. I have never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Michael did a great job. Very personable guy. Knew the truck features and explained them to my satisfaction. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Harith and the finance team were great and helped me get into the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Brandon and Daniel were very friendly and took very good care of me. I really appreciate the excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

The service department was well informing about the service we were getting. They were very professional when it can to talking to us specially when we were dealing with the sale side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Fennigan did a great job in a timely manner. With a great and personal attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Great service department! I just completed the purchase of the first new car I have ever had! In the past, I have always gotten a used car, but the sales staff were very helpful in getting me into a new car on my terms for the first time ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

I was very pleased with my first time dealing with your dealership I would recommend you to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

DJ was so courteous, professional and caring. Three important characteristics to have in the service industry! Everything was superb!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

My service lady Ayola is the best! She very professional and very honest. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Very courteous, informative, they had a very competitive price, they gave me a loaner which is unheard of anymore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Excellent service experience! Professional and timely!! Monica was outstanding. It was a true in and out service call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Great service and communication. Staff was professional and answered all of my questions. Would recommend for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

The wait was not long and vehicle delivered back in good condition. People were nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

They always provide outstanding service and are very helpful whenever I have a question and or a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Bubba, Daniel, Grey and the team did a great job helping our family find our new vehicle. We ended up in a new Wagoneer and it’s perfect for us. The sales, finance and education about our vehicle were great, they didn’t waste our time and got us where we needed to be right away. I highly recommend all the Finnegan dealerships as we looked at almost every brand. But, I guess we’re a JEEP family now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

Great customer service friendly and professional the person that took care of me is monica. She was great explaining every details that i ask her..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

As a first time customer with a vehicle I am getting used to, I received honest, helpful and efficient service. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

I had a good experience. From drop off to when I picked up. I have no complaints or didn’t have any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Blake is so professional and courteous. He goes the extra mile to assure his customers are well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Very Professional sales and finance representatives advised us throughout our recent purchase. You can tell this is a family-owned dealership that still cares about its customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Very professional and the service and the people in the service department are very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Amazing sales and finance reps. Great management team. Experienced service personnel who go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Fast service. Friendly employees. Always take care of any issues. If any at all. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

Good service . The lobby looks great. My wire it was less than expensive . Last time I had to wait to much time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Experience was good from check in to checkout. Job was done ahead of schedule. Representative was Good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

The Service Reps gave great customer service, and the mechanics completed the work on my car in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Great Service. Very attentive to customer. Complementary vehicle wash is an A+. They should expand their service department to accommodate more customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Easy sign up to get scheduled. In and out as promised. Great communication though the process. Simply good, efficient, service. It is so nice to get good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

It was a very pleasurable experience. Sam was very nice she knew her job well and was down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

This store takes good care of me and my Cherokee. Would not go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Samantha at the service desk took care of my oil change and recall issue quickly. A job well done I did not have to wait long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I have been getting my truck serviced at Finnegan for the past 3-4 years. Whether I have an appointment or not I can always quickly get in and they do a good job with the maintenance and any recalls I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I was very satisfied with Monica taking care of us great service from her we would like to see her again

Read at DealerRater


Customer Reviews Testimonials Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Testimonials & Reviews