Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Testimonials

View reviews about Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from our most recent customers.
Discover real testimonials and see what our customers have to say in their own voices. Want to leave a review? Just click the button below and share your own story.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

All issues resolved as expected and cost met initial estimate. Frequent txt messages on status and a nice, covered Uber ride home while the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Finnegan is my preferred dealership since I purchased my 2021 Dodge Ram 1500. The staff is very helpful and courteous. The waiting area is very clean and comfortable. My truck is complete in reasonable amount of time. I get it back with a fresh wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Excellent service, professional staff. They always do quality work and deliver as promised. They are generally quick in setting appointments and completing work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Whitney in Service department was thorough, prompt, professional and went the extra mile for customer service. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Fast service with a friendly staff. No wait to get an appointment for service. They have upped their customer service level in the past year. Thank you Finnigan Chrysler Jeep and Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I’m never disappointed with my service at Finnigan! Fast, frienldy, and super affordable. They get me right everytime. I would not have it any other way- thank you for making my life that much easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Good service from Monica when I took my truck in to get the Transmission flushed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great experiance great service very fast service and very professional very clean and answer every question concerning my vehical

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Very pleasant experience. Sales staff was excellent and entire process was quick and easy. Would purchase another vehicle from here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Every thing is good but times take too much longer than we think so please work for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Kevin did an excellent job of communicating and provided excellent customer service. It was a wonderful experience to get servicing done at Finngan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

I always receive excellent care when going to Finnegan. I use to go to the Jeep dealership in Katy but the staff at this location is spot on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Friendly efficient service, candid advice . All round good experience taking car for oil change and inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Great!! Everyone was so nice and Michael Reyna was Awesome ! I would recommend him to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Good service and was waited on in a timely manner love this dealership nice customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

I was desperate for a battery but had no appointment. The dervice manager worked me in and had it done in under 30 minutes. They were excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Great service and attention to detail. I was highly satisfied with the service level received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Perfect service, great staff, took care of all my needs. Able to squeeze me into their schedule for drop off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Service department is quick with top notch service advisers. Routine maintenance is completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

I went for an inspection and the service attendant was very nice and helpful. He got right on it and l was out in a much shorter time than expected. I even got a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Excellent service. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful attitude. Attentive to maintenance requirements of our new vehicle. All of the employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

The service advisor Trey was very professional and listened carefully about our repair needs. The repairs were made alot faster than we expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Very friendly and helpful . Answered all my questions when above and beyond great service very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Good service. Friendly people and good communication. Not pushy on up selling services not needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

This is our only place we trust with our Jeep Grand Cherokee and everyone has always been helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Service was great really helped me out of a jam. I will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Excellent customer service, very friendly. Explained my car issue to me in detail. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Fast and quick service. They listen to your issues and then offer a solution. Very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Even though I didn’t buy my truck from Finnegan every one there is very professional and helpful and explained everything they did or about to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Excellent service, on time and free complementary washing, excellent waiting area with snacks and coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Efficient…courtesy…welcoming…on time for appointments… get the job done…explains everything!! Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Great dealership with friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff in all departments. This is my fourth vehicle from Finnegan Auto and I have been impressed every visit with the quality and professionalism of their staff and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Dealer us excellent. The waiting area is nice and clean. The staff is helpful. Will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Awesome service. Professional and friendly staff. Nice and clean building . Waiting area nice and fully stocked with complimentary drinks and stacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Great customer service. Went in on a Saturday for a recall on my Ram 1500 .Iwas in and out in under two hours and they even washed my truck for me...Very professional and curtious

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Very nice and accommodating to the issue I was having with my truck. Very prompt and kept me in the loop to what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Service advisor greeted me promptly after arriving, gathered the information they needed and gave an estimated time to completion. Work was finished within the estimated time frame. The service advisor reviewed the work done and all items checked, very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

The dealership found the issue and sent quote quickly and ordered parts and repaired it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation was quick. I have always waited for this service and have never been disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

My oil change and tire rotation was completed in a friendly and expedient manner. I am pleased with their professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

The time waiting was very short and when the work was completed the Service man came to me and explained the work done and the total cost. He then accompanied me the cashier and I paid my bill and then left in a cleaned RAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Aaron kept me updated on everything that was going on with my Ram limited 1500

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

They are efficient and communicate well when working on your vehicle. I have never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Michael did a great job. Very personable guy. Knew the truck features and explained them to my satisfaction. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Harith and the finance team were great and helped me get into the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Brandon and Daniel were very friendly and took very good care of me. I really appreciate the excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

The service department was well informing about the service we were getting. They were very professional when it can to talking to us specially when we were dealing with the sale side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Fennigan did a great job in a timely manner. With a great and personal attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Great service department! I just completed the purchase of the first new car I have ever had! In the past, I have always gotten a used car, but the sales staff were very helpful in getting me into a new car on my terms for the first time ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

I was very pleased with my first time dealing with your dealership I would recommend you to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

DJ was so courteous, professional and caring. Three important characteristics to have in the service industry! Everything was superb!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

My service lady Ayola is the best! She very professional and very honest. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Very courteous, informative, they had a very competitive price, they gave me a loaner which is unheard of anymore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Excellent service experience! Professional and timely!! Monica was outstanding. It was a true in and out service call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Great service and communication. Staff was professional and answered all of my questions. Would recommend for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

The wait was not long and vehicle delivered back in good condition. People were nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

They always provide outstanding service and are very helpful whenever I have a question and or a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Bubba, Daniel, Grey and the team did a great job helping our family find our new vehicle. We ended up in a new Wagoneer and it’s perfect for us. The sales, finance and education about our vehicle were great, they didn’t waste our time and got us where we needed to be right away. I highly recommend all the Finnegan dealerships as we looked at almost every brand. But, I guess we’re a JEEP family now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

Great customer service friendly and professional the person that took care of me is monica. She was great explaining every details that i ask her..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

As a first time customer with a vehicle I am getting used to, I received honest, helpful and efficient service. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

I had a good experience. From drop off to when I picked up. I have no complaints or didn’t have any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Blake is so professional and courteous. He goes the extra mile to assure his customers are well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Very Professional sales and finance representatives advised us throughout our recent purchase. You can tell this is a family-owned dealership that still cares about its customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Very professional and the service and the people in the service department are very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Amazing sales and finance reps. Great management team. Experienced service personnel who go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

Fast service. Friendly employees. Always take care of any issues. If any at all. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

Good service . The lobby looks great. My wire it was less than expensive . Last time I had to wait to much time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Experience was good from check in to checkout. Job was done ahead of schedule. Representative was Good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

The Service Reps gave great customer service, and the mechanics completed the work on my car in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Great Service. Very attentive to customer. Complementary vehicle wash is an A+. They should expand their service department to accommodate more customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Easy sign up to get scheduled. In and out as promised. Great communication though the process. Simply good, efficient, service. It is so nice to get good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

It was a very pleasurable experience. Sam was very nice she knew her job well and was down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

This store takes good care of me and my Cherokee. Would not go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Samantha at the service desk took care of my oil change and recall issue quickly. A job well done I did not have to wait long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I have been getting my truck serviced at Finnegan for the past 3-4 years. Whether I have an appointment or not I can always quickly get in and they do a good job with the maintenance and any recalls I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Friendly staff and great service department. Went to get my truck serviced and it was knocked out quicker than the estimated wait time by about 1/3. Just an all around good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I was very satisfied with Monica taking care of us great service from her we would like to see her again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Very attentive, friendly, and prompt staff. Answered all my questions with much detail and to my understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Sam was fantastic! She was extremely sweet, helpful, and professional. It was ready when she said It would be and everything was done. They even washed our truck. Nice touch! I would recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Awesome service! Excellent prices! I buy and service all of my vehicles here and will continue to do so!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Best place to get your vehicle serviced. Customer service is on top of everything and a comfortable environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Very courteous and listen to your needs and no pressure on making the sale of their vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Really great customer service. Everyone was very polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

There was an issue with the display package in my new truck. I went to the dealership to discuss my concerns and the sales staff went above and beyond my expectations to ensure my satisfaction.I will definitely refer anyone interested in a new vehicle to Finnegan. I will be back when it is time for another car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

They were very organized and ready for me when I arrived at my appointment. My service person communicated with me very clearly bout the status of the work that I needed done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Very helpful and quick to get back with you with any questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

We purchased a 2023 Grand Cherokee Summit from Finnegan in Rosenberg in November 2022. The entire experience was pleasant. We felt that they listened to what we wanted and were fair in pricing. I would not hesitate to use them again and will recommend them to our friends and family. Jonathan Boyd is exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Very polite people good quality of work nice waiting room clean restrooms close to home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

When I called about tires, Ayella was very helpful in findIng good tires for my car that were in my price range. She got me in quickly and got the work all done. I am thankful for her helping me get all this done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Service done to my keep was acceptable. Only issue I had was service writer told me it would take approximately 1 1/2 to 2 hours. 3 hours later it was done. ☹️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Upfront and very communicative. Got the car back within the same day. They even washed it for me! Great service all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Great customer service and showed interest also offered a free car wash after maintenance was done.

Read at DealerRater


Customer Reviews Testimonials Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Testimonials & Reviews