Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Testimonials

View reviews about Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from our most recent customers.
Discover real testimonials and see what our customers have to say in their own voices. Want to leave a review? Just click the button below and share your own story.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I was greeted with a smile and friendly service. My oil change was performed in at timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Bought a new truck here. Experience was good. I am excited for my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Michael is always very helpful and professional. Calls back when says he will. Great employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The salesman Omar was very attentive to what we were looking for. Mrs. K in finance very sweet and helped us with filling out all the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Took care of my issue sooner than expected so I didn’t have to wait several days for answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Great buying experience. Grey Randall made the process super easy. I will definitely go back to Finnegan for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Richard and Dayro are the ones to go see. Very helpful and trustworthy. Definitely buying there again and would recommend anyone to those guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Christine was very helpful and answered all my questions. I had a great experience getting my car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience. No run around and a very detailed explanation of all the bells and whistles on her new Jeep. Will highly recommend Finnegan to other as well as directing them to ask for Richard Davis. Many Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Daniel was great. Very easy experience and great customer service and ownership. Have purchase many vehicles from the Finnegan team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Service is not yet complete but so far I have been satisfied. Nice decent people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Big Mike and Mr Lundstrum did an excellent job. Mike stayed in constant communication and listened to my wishes. Mr Lundstrum in finance made me feel at ease and was also very thorough. Best finance experience by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

The whole process went smoothly and everyone was so nice and helpful. Finnegan’s is definitely part of my family and will continue to be for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Great experience with my sales rep Danny. He was very detailed in explaining the order process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very responsive, instructive and honest in purchases. Wonderful customer service! We will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The sales guy Richard Davis was great. He was very helpful with buying a car. Best salesmen I’ve ever dealt with. Would highly recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Perfect experience and easy. Was in and out and felt like a valued customer. I appreciate the family here at Finnegan Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Dina was very friendly, professional and understanding of the service, which I was requesting for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very good customer service and finished the service on my truck quickly. Kept me up to date on the progress with my truck as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Fast, efficient, & friendly service. Service was on a new vehicle & free. Would feel confident bringing it here anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The Service was great and I would recommend Finnegan Dodge to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My experience with the service you provide is always Excellent and the price convenient for me! The last service, I tried another because of the advertisement but I returned with you and I am very convinced it is the right!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Omar and Daryl were absolutely great! Professionals and very friendly! The whole process was effortless. They promised a smooth and swift process, Daryl delivered the vehicle to us with such knowledge of the truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I bought a new Jeep Gladiator, and I really appreciate the effort that Omar Coreas put in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I have been to 3 other local Ram dealerships, bad experiences at all of there service departments . One of them made me an appointment for service, I dropped off my truck and it was a week before they even looked at my truck. Finnegan is now my dealership of choice. Made service appointment, same day. Dropped my truck off at 6pm and had diagnostic done by 9am next morning , now that is SERVICE. Michael was my service advisor and was prompt, thorough and friendly. Constant communication. Perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Satisfied on my their service very accommodating even if you don’t have appointment good service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Grey and Shah were absolutely great! Professional and very friendly! The whole process was effortless. Shah delivered the vehicle to me with such knowledge of the truck. Will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Went to get a state inspection. as always, the service is very good at this location and the reason why I come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Great service always, associates are always nice. All around a wonderful place. Will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

They were polite and easy to deal with and everything I asked them to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Salesman was attentive and responsive to my needs in selecting the right truck for me. Pleased with the transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Awesome great job thanks for all you done for my jeep and I will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great service. Knowledgeable salesperson. Fair price for my trade in. Limited selection but found what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very helpful. Updated me throughout service. Very recommended. Super nice people to deal with. Happy with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

The service writer, DJ Moore, was really helpful! You can tell he really cares about his job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

My Jeep was done on time and met our expectations. All people were professional and courteous. DJ was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Great Service! Short wait made the visit very convenient and I was able to fit it into my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Professional, courteous, max effort staff with the desire to provide the customer with their auto needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

These folks have a tough job but never let it give them a bad attitude. I appreciated the smiling faces and upbeat personas when I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I. Have been taking my Dodge Ram truck to this dealership fir these 2 years that I've owned it. They have great customer service and I never have to wait too long to get my truck back. I appreciate you Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge for always giving me a great experience with my vehicle maintenance. Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Professional, Courteous, Excellent Service with Complimentary Services, best in the state of Texas! I will buy another Ram from here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Pretty helpful staff. Service department took care of me this week with oil change, 4 wheel alignment and a detail of the truck. I am satisfied so far, no underlying issues that I can think of at the moment. Was worried with some bad reviews I saw online regarding the service department but it seems that they have addressed those issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Would’ve been a five star except sales manager for that day Made us wait for nearly an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I was greeted at the dealership by Donald Moore. He was very friendly and welcomed me to the dealership. He asked what was my reason for the visit. He gave me an estimated time when the work would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

My sales manager was great to work with. Kept me updated and informed about vehical

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Mike in the service department was very attentive and courteous. He was knowledgeable and provided detailed updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I love dealing with Finnegan. Very friendly experience. Stress free environment. Salesman Mike Todd was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Promptly diagnosed and fixed the problem.. Monica kept me appraised of the status of the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Very friendly and professional great service Called and got service same day. Awesome service runners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Finnegan Dodge really takes care of me. They not only service my car, they also wash it. I love being able to go somewhere as a woman, and feel safe that I will not be lied to about work that needs to be done on my car. If you want to feel well taken care o,, try out Finnegan Dodge! Thank you Finnegan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Serviced vehicle as stated for oil change, tire rotation and wiper recall. Ran out of time for comp wash though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Very good, willing to help with any repairs as needed. List things that need service in order of importances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I own 3 Mopar vehicles, and this is the only place I go for service and repairs. Awesome staff (Shout out to the amazing service writer Monica, and the super nice cashier Patty). Friendly and honest dealer service, the way it’s supposed to be. Been coming here for 15 years and will continue doing so

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

I’ve been using them for several years now. I have not had any major issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Great service representative, technician and accounts payable clerk. Frequent updates from Javier throughout the process. We are loyal Finnegan customers and this review explains why we intend to remain that way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Great place to get a car Plus the service is a one great place. Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Have made a few purchases here , everyone was great from sales on up to General manager. Professional , accommodating, and happy with the deal I got from the used lot. Thanks guys A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Good, friendly service, and reliable. I've been going to this location ever since I got my Dodge Challenger. Monique and Mike did great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

It’s all about the service advisor…Javier is top notch! Hang on to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Visited Finnegan service center January 8 2022...Received same excellent service I always receive Everytime I take my Jeep Renegade to them..My rep was Javier and his professionalism was superb as always! I have never been disappointed when I visit Finnegan....highly recommend the dealership and Javier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I had got en them the truck Tuesday got it back Thursday. It was fast and the service was great. I believe the name of my service person was Javier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Amazing customer service from start to end. I could not be happier with the men at Finnegan. They have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Mike todd always takes care of us at finnegan He took care of all our needs when buying our jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

They have always been helpful & knew the answer to every question I had. Probably the best auto buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

First of all they approach with a friendly smile and how you doing. I like that? They tell you to go to the waiting room enjoy a cup of coffee or bottle of water. That’s really awesome. Waiting room was real clean bathroom was to.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was awesome! Our sales rep, Jorge, was wonderful to work with. He was extremely kind and never aggressive. I highly recommend anyone to give them your business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was awesome! Our sales rep, Jorge, was wonderful to work with. He was extremely kind and never aggressive. I highly recommend anyone to give them your business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Finnegan has always been good to me. I like shopping local so they stay honest and helpful. One never knows when they'll see you in the grocery store or otherwise and have to face the deal they made with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Cleanliness staff up beat knowledgeable staff kept me updated told me ahead of time how long services would take and cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Tha k you for such your prompt, as well as the Uber ride to work. Though this was unexpected auto repair you made it easy to manage without interfering transportation need. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Grey was great to work with! Even came in on his day off to assist me. I got a good deal! This was about the only dealership in the Houston and surrounding areas that would off any rebates and/or discounts off the MSRP

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Service technician was pleasant and took care of my request. The dealership was clean and everyone was very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Daniel Ruggles has helped us buy two vehicles within the last 24 months and will continue to help us with any future Jeep purchase. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful. Highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Effortless, smooth transition. Omar was great to deal with. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Mike Todd and company took care of me in ways that I can’t describe. I was so nervous about my experience, being that I’m a first time buyer but they made me feel welcome right away. Mr.Todd and company helped ensure that the process was smooth and seamless. I appreciate dealers who aren’t like the stereotype, these guys made it feel like we knew each other for years. Very respectful, super professional and a great process overall!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Great service knowledgeable and friendly staff, clean facility. I was in and out of the finance department really quick, all paperwork was ready to when I arrived.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Great experience with this dealership. It started with the purchase and has continued with maintenance service.. Very friendly staff, knowledgeable, timely and excellent follow through. They even washed my truck during my service scheduled oil change. Great team here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Always and in all ways the best. Won’t go anywhere else will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

G o o d s e r v i c e . . . . . . . . . . . C a r s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

My experience was phenomenal! It was done professionally, expeditiously and was advised of everything that was going to happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

They were on top of my repair. They went over my vehicle and made sure they didn’t miss anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The service advisor and his supervisor made my visit to the dealership pleasant. They were very helpful in getting my vehicle repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I have taken my Grand Cherokee to Finnegan several times for service and have been extremely pleased with their work. Michael Gillis has been my service advisor and he a great guy to do business with. I’ve owned 4 Jeep’s over the course of 20 years and have struggled over the years to find a Service Department that I’ve been consistently happy with. I feel like I’ve finally found the one I’ve been looking for. Keep up the good work guys. M. Fitzpatrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Made appointment to take my jeep in for repair. Finished the same day and cleaned my car as well. Matt was the service rep, keep me informed and very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great customer service, Donald and Alex were awesome to work with. On time, will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Incredibly helpful, no hassle, no fuss. Jorge Martinez was the reason I purchased from this particular dealership. His demeanor and professionalism made me more comfortable in discussing the pros and cons of my purchase. I would recommend this dealership and Jorge to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Finnegan is our fav Jeep dealership! They are professional, efficient & service is reasonably priced. I highly recommend Finnegan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Have been using this dealership for several years now, we have had some issues in the past, but were quickly handled. Brought vehicle in for a oil change, and through a inspection several items needed attention and a appointment to have repairs made was quickly made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Called when item came in. Helped a lot. I will be back next time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Fantastic service and very helpful. Thanks to Arin Bumpers were able to make a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Good people. 2 motors replaced took a while but wasn’t their fault. All in all good place to get xxxx fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The service received was excellent from arrival to departure. Matt was very knowledgeable and kept me well informed of all diagnoses and repairs. Finnegan is my go to dealership because of good service and complementary uber rides

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Easy to work with and responsive. Michael got it done for me with troubleshooting an ongoing warranty issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Finnegan was the greatest car buying experience we have ever had. Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Increadibly helpful, no hassle, no hustle. Went out of their way to answer any questions or comments. Will be buying my next truck from here when the time comes. Make sure to ask for Daniel!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

i bought a used hyundai kona from Finnegan, my salesman was richard. i have to say it was the easiest car purchase ever. he understood my time was precious and worked around my schedule. didn't push me into anything and was true to his word. i will definitely be going back to see him when i need to purchase another car. thanks richard!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Grey Randall, was there to answer all our questions and concerns. He was very helpful and never rushing his to get a car which I really loved that about him.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Our experience at Finnegan Jeep was pleasant and stress free! We highly recommend Daniel, our sales person. He was friendly, knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable throughout the process. We look forward to our next purchase at Finnegan!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

The experience was quite pleasant when purchasing my new 2020 Ram 1500 Limited edition truck. Grey Randall, my sales person, was very professional, relaxed and listened to all our inquiries and what I was really looking for in the way of a Ram 1500 truck. The reason I went to Finnegan Auto Group in Rosenberg, was to get away from the large city car dealerships, and I was pleasantly surprised with this dealership and the down-home personal camaraderie it has with the customers. Through this whole experience I have become a Finnegan loyal customer and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Jorge was awesome and very helpful, the sale process was quick and to my satisfaction, All team members were courteous, highly recommended. Will come back to give them business


Customer Reviews Testimonials Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Testimonials & Reviews