Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Service was excellent and fast. 5 stars for them!! No fluff, just an honest review. After a different Dodge dealership failed to service my vehicle (that lied about having the parts to get me to make an appointment & wait 3.5 hrs to have my vehicle only half serviced without me knowing), FINNEGAN made it happen! My truck was ready to go in about 1 hour. Thank you, FINNEGAN Service department! On a side note, the waiting area was comfy with snacks, drinks and entertainment. However, minus one star.. there is no diaper changing station in the ladies room for small kids in diapers, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

As many know, buying a car doesn’t take 30 min. Unless you’re rich rich. But my family and I were there for a few hours and we were never left alone. They even brought us pizza! I mean, seriously, best customer service ever! Thanks to Angel & Rudy & the other 2 gentleman whose names I cannot remember. I am in love with my new Jeep! Thanks so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Great customer service. With honest, friendly and knowledgeable sales staff, Finnegan is a good place to pick up your next car & service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

Victor was very enjoyable to work with. The service was done in a timely manner and look forward to working with Victor. Thanks Finnegan for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019
 

We needed a new Sirius XM antenna for our Ram 1500 Sport. Chris Buell had us in and out quickly as they had the part in stock!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review