Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Testimonials

View reviews about Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from our most recent customers.
Discover real testimonials and see what our customers have to say in their own voices. Want to leave a review? Just click the button below and share your own story.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Have made a few purchases here , everyone was great from sales on up to General manager. Professional , accommodating, and happy with the deal I got from the used lot. Thanks guys A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Good, friendly service, and reliable. I've been going to this location ever since I got my Dodge Challenger. Monique and Mike did great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

It’s all about the service advisor…Javier is top notch! Hang on to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Visited Finnegan service center January 8 2022...Received same excellent service I always receive Everytime I take my Jeep Renegade to them..My rep was Javier and his professionalism was superb as always! I have never been disappointed when I visit Finnegan....highly recommend the dealership and Javier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I had got en them the truck Tuesday got it back Thursday. It was fast and the service was great. I believe the name of my service person was Javier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Amazing customer service from start to end. I could not be happier with the men at Finnegan. They have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Mike todd always takes care of us at finnegan He took care of all our needs when buying our jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

They have always been helpful & knew the answer to every question I had. Probably the best auto buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

First of all they approach with a friendly smile and how you doing. I like that? They tell you to go to the waiting room enjoy a cup of coffee or bottle of water. That’s really awesome. Waiting room was real clean bathroom was to.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was awesome! Our sales rep, Jorge, was wonderful to work with. He was extremely kind and never aggressive. I highly recommend anyone to give them your business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was awesome! Our sales rep, Jorge, was wonderful to work with. He was extremely kind and never aggressive. I highly recommend anyone to give them your business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Finnegan has always been good to me. I like shopping local so they stay honest and helpful. One never knows when they'll see you in the grocery store or otherwise and have to face the deal they made with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Cleanliness staff up beat knowledgeable staff kept me updated told me ahead of time how long services would take and cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Tha k you for such your prompt, as well as the Uber ride to work. Though this was unexpected auto repair you made it easy to manage without interfering transportation need. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Professional, courteous, reasonable, inexpensive and no issues with your deal just great service. What more do you want in a car dealer? I bought a Motor Trend’s truck of the year, 3 years in a row. Buy American, buy Ram!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Grey was great to work with! Even came in on his day off to assist me. I got a good deal! This was about the only dealership in the Houston and surrounding areas that would off any rebates and/or discounts off the MSRP

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Service technician was pleasant and took care of my request. The dealership was clean and everyone was very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Daniel Ruggles has helped us buy two vehicles within the last 24 months and will continue to help us with any future Jeep purchase. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful. Highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Effortless, smooth transition. Omar was great to deal with. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Mike Todd and company took care of me in ways that I can’t describe. I was so nervous about my experience, being that I’m a first time buyer but they made me feel welcome right away. Mr.Todd and company helped ensure that the process was smooth and seamless. I appreciate dealers who aren’t like the stereotype, these guys made it feel like we knew each other for years. Very respectful, super professional and a great process overall!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Great service knowledgeable and friendly staff, clean facility. I was in and out of the finance department really quick, all paperwork was ready to when I arrived.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Great experience with this dealership. It started with the purchase and has continued with maintenance service.. Very friendly staff, knowledgeable, timely and excellent follow through. They even washed my truck during my service scheduled oil change. Great team here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Always and in all ways the best. Won’t go anywhere else will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

G o o d s e r v i c e . . . . . . . . . . . C a r s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

My experience was phenomenal! It was done professionally, expeditiously and was advised of everything that was going to happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

They were on top of my repair. They went over my vehicle and made sure they didn’t miss anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The service advisor and his supervisor made my visit to the dealership pleasant. They were very helpful in getting my vehicle repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I have taken my Grand Cherokee to Finnegan several times for service and have been extremely pleased with their work. Michael Gillis has been my service advisor and he a great guy to do business with. I’ve owned 4 Jeep’s over the course of 20 years and have struggled over the years to find a Service Department that I’ve been consistently happy with. I feel like I’ve finally found the one I’ve been looking for. Keep up the good work guys. M. Fitzpatrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Made appointment to take my jeep in for repair. Finished the same day and cleaned my car as well. Matt was the service rep, keep me informed and very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great customer service, Donald and Alex were awesome to work with. On time, will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Incredibly helpful, no hassle, no fuss. Jorge Martinez was the reason I purchased from this particular dealership. His demeanor and professionalism made me more comfortable in discussing the pros and cons of my purchase. I would recommend this dealership and Jorge to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Finnegan is our fav Jeep dealership! They are professional, efficient & service is reasonably priced. I highly recommend Finnegan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Have been using this dealership for several years now, we have had some issues in the past, but were quickly handled. Brought vehicle in for a oil change, and through a inspection several items needed attention and a appointment to have repairs made was quickly made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Called when item came in. Helped a lot. I will be back next time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Fantastic service and very helpful. Thanks to Arin Bumpers were able to make a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Good people. 2 motors replaced took a while but wasn’t their fault. All in all good place to get xxxx fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The service received was excellent from arrival to departure. Matt was very knowledgeable and kept me well informed of all diagnoses and repairs. Finnegan is my go to dealership because of good service and complementary uber rides

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Easy to work with and responsive. Michael got it done for me with troubleshooting an ongoing warranty issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Finnegan was the greatest car buying experience we have ever had. Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great service and communication. I would recommend this place as I have always been there for routine service on my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Fix my car with no problems. Service Manager was great. Keep me updated on car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Samantha was very fresh and provided great service. Tech did an amazing job and did not take much time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I felt appreciated, service was quick, stress free, and above all excellent! I will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Mike & Sal were personable and down to earth. They were really easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Yamil was helpful and explained everything in detail and was patient with us . We just went to the dealership to look and left in a new car. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

They were professional and attentive. The service representative was nice and explained everything in detail. The wait was longer than expected however it was the service department’s issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Good experience, helpful staff, easy process. Salesperson was helpful and knowledgeable. Followed up with any questions or concerns we had. Financial process was also easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Most recent experience was not great. I had to keep calling to check on the status and after 2 days they had not really done anything until they told me to pick it up for the weekend. I was not offered a loner and my vehicle is only a year old. I would have thought they would have at least washed it.. but no nor a vacuum. I did get the visor fixed so that was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Always the best Hellcat service anywhere near Houston. Factual estimates and flawless service every time.. Easy to access via expressways and ample covered storage until pick up time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Awesome! Had me out of there in no time. Please choose Finnegan for all your services you won't regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

My service advisor Heather Lee was really helpful and informative regarding my needs for my jeep. She was able to get me in quickly and ordered my new tires. Her coworker Alex also was helpful when I asked him a question. Good Job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Increadibly helpful, no hassle, no hustle. Went out of their way to answer any questions or comments. Will be buying my next truck from here when the time comes. Make sure to ask for Daniel!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I have an awesome experience at this dealership and was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

i bought a used hyundai kona from Finnegan, my salesman was richard. i have to say it was the easiest car purchase ever. he understood my time was precious and worked around my schedule. didn't push me into anything and was true to his word. i will definitely be going back to see him when i need to purchase another car. thanks richard!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great communication. No pressure tactics. Daniel Ruggles made the purchase process quick and easy. Recommend giving Finnegan a shot when looking for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Finnegan is my go to dealership for sales & service. All employees know how to take excellent care of their customers. Was sad to see Chris no longer worked there, but Heather took excellent care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Rosenberg is AMAZING!!!!!!! Sam took care of my Service from start to finish. The quality of Service is top notch & get it done. Thank You Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very good deAlership.thanks Richard for helping me to get my first truck and a very smooth transaction and very fast transaction.thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great sales man. Process was fairly quick and easy. I received a decent amount for my trade in. Would recommend DW our salesman to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Robert was a huge help making the decision on what vehicle to buy. Richard made the purchase process very easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Everyone was friendly and courteous. My service rep was excellent. Explained everything. Kept me updated daily. Would recommend to everyone. I am a satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Friendly team had a lot in stock, gave us a lot for our trade. Snacks, coffee, great waiting room for service when we come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent customer care and fast service. Michael was ready to help by greeting me at my car. He was very respectful and eager to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Friendly service staff. Quick service. Reception and check out could be a little bit more attentive to customers. Quick call back when vehicle is done and quick check out. Saturday service maybe has less staff?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

DJ kept me well informed with timely updates and my service and repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very nice and will do all they can to get the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Omar was awesome to work with, he was helpful throughout the buying process and answered any questions I had about all vehicles I looked at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge was a great dealership. The process was easy and quick. Matthew Guerrero was very helpful throughout the process. I am a satisfied and happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Omar Coreas was very helpful and communicated with us very well. When we arrived at the dealership, we let Omar know we had an appointment and needed to be out of the store pretty quickly. He made that happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Very easy process due to a high level of customer first mentality. Dewayne was awesome to work with throughout the process! He was thorough in his knowledge of the vehicles and no pressure throughout the sale. Will definitely refer others his way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great professionalism at service center. Very clean waiting room. Comfortable waiting area also. Free water and coffee was surely a plus. Will continue to get my truck serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I would absolutely recommend Finnigan. Very friendly and upfront about everything. It was a nice change from the typical car buying experience. We were in and out in less than two hours with the truck we wanted. Finnigan exceeded our expectations and gave us more than we asked for for our trade. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Everything went smooth the process was very quick and easy he was very knowledgeable and friendly overall great visit wouldn’t change anything about the visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very nice and easy overall purchase experience. Particularly, Daniel Ruggles got me the low price and no nonsense help and support in the purchse process I was looking for. Thanks Daniel! I highly recommend Finnegan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

They made my buying experience seem effortless. Mike and the whole team all the way through finance was amazing. The whole deal was done quick.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Grey Randall, was there to answer all our questions and concerns. He was very helpful and never rushing his to get a car which I really loved that about him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Service was performed in a timely manner, and advisor answered all my questions. Waiting area was clean cashier was super nice and when I got my jeep back was washed and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram is a little further from me than another dealer but, these folks are good! They opened right on time and were abiding by all appropriate COVID-19 protocols, were professional and thorough are made quick work of the repair at hand. The previous day, I dropped my truck off (for 10.5 hours) to have the work done and they "didn't have the time to do it." I called Finnegan and was seen the next day - in at 7am, home by 10:30am! Awesome job scheduling. This was the second time I've come ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Our experience at Finnegan Jeep was pleasant and stress free! We highly recommend Daniel, our sales person. He was friendly, knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable throughout the process. We look forward to our next purchase at Finnegan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Friendly, stress free transaction. We highly recommend Daniel as a sales person. Dealership was clean and appeared to follow COVID protocols. Of all car purchases, this was by far the most pleasant experience! We highly recommend Finnegan and look forward to future business with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

enjoyed working with Sales Consultant and finance manager. Professional, courteous, listened to my requirements and worked with me to get the right deal and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Service advisor was friendly and attentive to my needs. Was able to get service by just driving up, no appointment needed which was very welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Finnegan Dealer was very professional and excellent service for my oil change and state inspection. I recommend Finnegan service to anyone with a Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler vehicles/‘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

We were very pleased with service the serviced provided. Michael called everyday to provide updates and keep us in the loop.Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Excellent service and time it takes to repair the Amazon vans. We will take our vans here from now on and we look forward to establishing a great relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great service, they ordered the parts that other dealers could not get. They got them in one day. They informed me when they were in all in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Very please with the service I received. Always treated with respect and they have the best customer service. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I had a Great Experience! I requested no haggle pricing and my expectations were met. Open and honest dialogue with no pressure tactics or gimmicks. Followup and commitment to customer satisfaction was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Great experience. Very friendly and helpful, not pushy. Me. Ruffle our sales rep was a great guy. Listened to what we wanted and got it. Did not try to push for upgrades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

The buying process was excellent and our salesman Daniel Ruggles did an outstanding job of listening to our requests and delivering the perfect Jeep for my wife. We drove 160 miles for this purchase and it was worth it. We highly recommend Finnegsn Jeep and their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I would normally give a 5 ⭐ but this time I think the service department let me down. I had my Mom bring my Jeep in for front brakes and they said it will take 2-3 hours.... wrong it took them 5 hours. I had to call and ask what was going on because no one came and told my my anything. The original service guy went home ill so I had to ask if some could tell me what was going on with my Jeep and why are you making my Mom wait over 5 hours? I hope next time this doesn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I was greeted by a friendly person to find out my needs for today and then I was pleased when my truck was ready in a timely manner. I was able to use my Mopar points and that was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great Customer service. Always got call backs. Traveled 260miles to get there and well worth it. Will definitely recommend to all my friends. Thx Omar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great service, no hidden or tacked on unnecessary charges. One dealership was charging $1+k more for the same service. Great work and was completed in the time frame I was given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

We were looking to purchase a new Ram truck with a couple of specific options. Thankfully 1 of only 2 that was close to our options was located at Finnegan Chrysler , Rosenberg. Never thought we would drive 39 miles when we had 5 dealerships with in 10 miles of our home. Keith Orsak was great & a pleasure to work with in every way. For us he was very low keyed but very professional. No high pressure. Well worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

What a pleasant experience. Keith was upfront and was great to work with! It was the best vehicle purchase we've ever done. We love our Rubicon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Great service. Service advisor was very helpful. They kept me Inform and did a thorough job. Find me a ride back soon, overall excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great Customer service!!! Very professional. Quick service...They got me in and out . Very clean waiting area.. Love going there to get everything done!! THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Prompt and friendly service while getting recall taken care of. JT periodically kept me informed of the status while waiting. Great group of people to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable, the appointment was made at MY convenience. I will definitely bring my vehicle back there for future service work. Although I opted to wait for my vehicle, I was offered a ride home and a ride back as soon as the service was done - for free.

Read at DealerRater


Customer Reviews Testimonials Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Testimonials & Reviews